Help & Support
We are here 24×7 — pick a channel below
Frequently Asked Questions
Go to Profile → Activity → Rides, open the active ride and tap "Cancel Ride". Cancellations within 2 minutes of booking are free.
We are here 24×7 — pick a channel below